"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Song "Fallen" Released By DGM

Italian progressive metal act DGM issued a music video for the new song "Fallen." The song appears on the upcoming new album "The Passage," which is set to drop via Frontiers Music Srl on August 26th.

The track list for "The Passage" is:

1. The Secret (Part 1) (song streaming here)
2. The Secret (Part 2)
3. Animal (see music video here)
4. Ghosts Of Insanity (Feat. Tom Englund) (see lyric video here)
5. Fallen
6. The Passage
7. Disguise
8. Portrait
9. Daydreamer
10. Dogma (Feat. Michael Romeo)
11. In Sorrow

Check out "Fallen" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DGM Releases 'Fallen' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.