"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dwell Streaming "Scars Of Grief"

New track "Scars of Grief" from U.S. hardcore outfit Dwell comes online today. This is the first single from Dwell's forthcoming album, "Innate," due to drop September 9th via Blood & Ink Records.

1. Scars of Grief
2. This Ground is Cursed
3. Innate
4. A Lie in Futility
5. Open Vein
6. Forfeit
7. Seasons and Trials
8. Like the Leech On Our Skin
9. Relief of Sin
10. When Aid Has Become Poison

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dwell Streams 'Scars Of Grief'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.