"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Mouth Of The Architect Reveals "Path Of Eight" Album Details

The atmospheric, post-metal torchbearers from Mouth of the Architect have announced a new album to be released by Translation Loss. The band's sixth full-length album, mixed and mastered by Chris Common, is titled "Path of Eight" and will be released by the label worldwide on October 7th.

Regarding the album, the band comments: "'Path of Eight' a story about a soul leaving the body after death. From realizing its own demise to traveling through space, and the end of time, past the judgement of the gods through different dimensions to be severed into nothingness and return to the light from which we came."

1. Ritual Bell
2. Fever Dream
3. The Priestess
4. Sever the Soul
5. Drown the Old
6. Stretching Out
7. Fallen Star
8. Path of Eight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mouth Of The Architect Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.