"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Medevil Streaming New Song "The Angel Of Rain"

Chilliwack, BC's heavy metallers from Medevil are set to unleash their debut full-length album "Conductor of Storms," due out on August 26th, 2016.

The Canadian metal scene has been anticipating this release since the band placed in the top 6 during the 2015 Wacken Metal Battle Canada competition.

Today the band premiers second single "The Angel of Rain," which can be heard in the player below. The full "Conductor of Storms" track listing is as follows:

1. Nightwalk (5:11)
2. Machination Factory (4:37) [streaming here]
3. An Empty Glass (4:03)
4. In The Distance (2:50)
5. The Angel of Rain (7:40)
6. A Sacrifice (5:04)
7. Escape (4:20)
8. The Fabled Uxoricide (12:02)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Medevil Streaming 'The Angel Of Rain'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.