"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Carnage Inc. Streams "Fury Incarnate" Title Track

Indian thrash metal maniacs Carnage Inc. today get another song premiered online from the "Fury Incarnate" EP. Check out titled track "Fury Incarnate" below before the new mini-album drops August 1st. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Dawn
2. Defiled (streaming here)
3. Fury Incarnate
4. Day of Delirium
5. Ungod

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Carnage Inc. Streams 'Fury Incarnate'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.