"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Medevil Announces "Conductor Of Storms" Album Release

Chilliwack, BC's heavy metal group Medevil will unleash debut album "Conductor Of Storms" on August 26th.

The band placed as a national finalist (top 6) during the 2015 Wacken Metal Battle Canada and pulls influences from classics like Iron Maiden, Accept, and Metal Church.

Check out first single "Machination Factory" in the player below. The full "Conductor Of Storms" track listing consists of:

1. Nightwalk (5:11)
2. Machination Factory (4:37)
3. An Empty Glass (4:03)
4. In The Distance (2:50)
5. The Angel of Rain (7:40)
6. A Sacrifice (5:04)
7. Escape (4:20)
8. The Fabled Uxoricide (12:02)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Medevil Announces 'Conductor Of Storms' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.