"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Paganizer Streaming New Song "Adjacent To Purgatory"

Following a previous stream of the track "Angry All The Time," Paganizer now has another new song online. Check out "Adjacent To Purgatory" in the SoundCloud player below.

Both songs hail from upcoming EP "On the Outskirts of Hades," due to drop via Transcending Obscurity Records on August 1st, 2016. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Angry all the Time
2. Adjacent to Purgatory
3. The Netherworld Carnivale
4. On the Outskirts of Hades

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paganizer Streaming 'Adjacent To Purgatory'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.