"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song Stream "We Came Here To Rock" Available From Q5

Pacific Northwest hard rock act Q5 is streaming another new song. Check out "We Came Here To Rock" in the player below. The song is featured on the new album “New World Order” - the band's first album in 30 years. The album drops via Frontiers Records on July 8th. You can pre-order the album now on both Amazon.com: here and iTunes: here.

The track list for “New World Order” is:

1. We Came Here To Rock
2. One Night In Hellas
3. The Right Way
4. New World Order
5. Tear Up The Night
6. Halfway To Hell (song streaming here)
7. A Prisoner Of Mind
8. Unrequited (A Woman Of Darkness And Steel)
9. Just One Kiss
10. Fear Is The Killer
11. Land Of The Setting Sun
12. A Warrior’s Song
13. Mach Opus 206 (Instrumental)
14. Get Next To You (Bonus Track)

Check out "We Came Here To Rock" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Q5 Streams New Song 'We Came Here To Rock'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.