"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New EP "The Delirium Of Negation" Announced By Wired Anxiety

Indian death metal act Wired Anxiety has announced the impending release of the new EP "The Delirium of Negation." The release drops on August 1st via Transcending Obscurity Distribution.

This EP has been highly awaited following the release of the debut EP "The Eternal Maze" in 2012. Wired Anxiety is set to take the baton and uphold the standards for death metal in India and take it further. "The Delirium of Negation" was produced by Arkady Navaho of Navaho Studios (Katalepsy, 7 H.Target, etc.) and features two artworks created by Coki Greenway (Aborted, Devourment, etc.).

The band's sound is mightier than ever before; the riffs are chunkier than the flesh on a water buffalo, percussion that's literally floor-crumbling, and compelling growling that adds a lot of momentum to the proceedings. This is death metal with vigour, force and panache, the new face of Indian death metal.

The track listing for the EP is:

1. Test Subject: Human
2. Heavily Sedated
3. Severe Comorbidity
4. Focus 22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wired Anxiety Announces New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.