"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Just Before Dawn Premieres New Teaser Video With Audio Samples From Upcoming New Album "The ghosts of the Eastern Front"

Photo of Autopsy

Band Photo: Autopsy (?)

Just Before Dawn premieres a new teaser video with audio samples taken from the upcoming new EP "The ghosts of the Eastern Front", which will be released on cassette tape via Till You Fukkin Bleed Records. The songs on the cassette will also later be included on a new full-length release planned for later this year.

Check out now the teaser for "The ghosts of the Eastern Front" below.

The line-up of vocalists and soloists on the EP is as follows:

"The Ghosts of the Eastern Front"
vocals: Rai Volters (Departed Souls)
solos: Matias Nastolin (Decaying), Eric Cutler (Autopsy)

"Lower Dneiper Offensive"
vocals: Marc Niederhagemann (Lifeless)
solos: Eric Cutler (Autopsy)

"Ordered Eastward" (Hail of Bullets cover)
vocals: David Nilsson (Feral), Jonny Petterson (JBD, Wombbath, Ashcloud), J├Ârgen Kristensen (Dead Awaken)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Just Before Dawn New Teaser Video Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.