"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Desperate Addict" Streaming From Defecto

Denmark progressive/modern metal act Defecto is streaming the new track "Desperate Addict." The song appears on the band's debut full length album "Excluded," which drops worldwide via Power Prog Records on May 20th.

1. Excluded
2. When Daylight Dies
3. You Had It Coming
4. Drifting into Blackness
5. The Final Transition
6. Rage
7. Desperate Addict
8. Don't Loose Yourself
9. Into Oblivion
10. Sovereign
11. The Sands of Time
12. Rage (Live)

Check out "Desperate Addict" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Defecto Streams New Track 'Desperate Addict'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.