"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Album Title Track "Under Attack" Released By Destruction

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

German thrash legends Destruction released a music video for the new track "Under Attack." The song is the title track to the new album, which drops on May 13th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Under Attack
2. Generation Nevermore
3. Dethroned
4. Getting Used To The Evil
5. Pathogenic
6. Elegant Pigs
7. Second To None (see lyric video here)
8. Stand Up For What You Deliver
9. Conductor Of The Void
10. Stigmatized
11. Black Metal (feat. Alex of Krisiun) (Bonus Track)
12. Thrash Attack (Bonus Track)

Check out "Under Attack" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destruction Unleashes 'Under Attack' Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.