"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip Of "Red Robes" Bonus DVD Posted By The Order Of Israfel

Photo of The Order Of Israfel

Band Photo: The Order Of Israfel (?)

Swedish doom metal act The Order Of Israfel issued a preview clip of snippets from the bonus DVD content for the upcoming new album "The Red Robes." The DVD was captured from the band's performance at Sweden Rock Festival last year. "The Red Robes" is set to drop on May 27th via Napalm Records and will be available as 6 page digipack with the bonus DVD, as well as 2LP Gatefold edition with the bonus DVD.

The track listing is:

1. Staff In The Sand
2. The Red Robes
3. In Thrall To The Sorceress
4. Swords To The Sky
5. Von Sturmer
6. Fallen Children
7. A Shadow In The Hills
8. The Thirst

Bonus DVD Live At Sweden Rock Festival 2015

1. The Noctuus
2. The Earth Will Deliver What Heaven Desires
3. On Black Wings, A Demon
4. Promises Made to the Earth
5. Wisdom/Morning Sun (Satanas)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Order Of Israfel Issues Bonus DVD Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.