"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Katalepsy Releasing New Album "Gravenous Hour"

Death metal superpower Unique Leader Records will release second album by Moscow, Russia-based Katalepsy this May.

"Gravenous Hour," a relentless death metal assault from the other side, offers eleven new tracks of absolute decimation. The album was recorded at Cosmos Studios by Arkady Navaho (T.H.R.O.N., Obstetrical Palsy) with artwork by W. Smerdulak (Semargl, Blackthorn, Distant Sun et al). "Gravenous Hour" will see release on May 27th and a teaser can be heard below.

Stand by for further audio, preorders, tour dates, and more to be issued in the coming weeks. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In The Dark Of Stars
2. Blinded Sultan
3. To The Lords Of Nihil
4. Critical Black Mass
5. The Long Bright Darkness
6. Monastery Of Nothing
7. After Omega
8. Grave New World
9. Ghoul Inquisitor
10. Tephra
11. In The River Of Red

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Katalepsy Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.