"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vibrion Posts Entire "Bacterya" Album Online

One week before its official release date, the new album by Argentinian death metal band Vibrion - titled "Bacterya" - can be heard here (two tracks are also available in the player below). The full track listing is:

1. Day of Replication
2. The Wrath of the Beast
3. The Worm Immune
4. The Walls of Caffa
5. Ill Essentia
6. Of My Burning Brothers
7. Hidden Plague Disseminator
8. Bacterya
9. Circles are Closed
10. Mutant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vibrion Posts Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.