"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Illusions Dead Premieres Entire "Celestial Decadence" Album Ahead Of Release

Photo of Illusions Dead

Band Photo: Illusions Dead (?)

A few weeks back we had the distinct pleasure of exclusively premiering a new track off the forthcoming Illusions Dead album "Celestial Decadence," and today we're teaming up with the Finnish band again for round 2.

This time we've got the entire album up for advance listening before it drop on February 8th, so hurry up and click "play" below already and become consumed by the destructive force that is "Celestial Decadence!"

After being thoroughly and utterly annihilated by these eight tracks, you can also pre-order a copy to call your own right here.

The album's cover was crafted by Moonrot art, and the full "Celestial Decadence" track listing is as follows:

1. Incursion
2. Devoured By Hatred
3. Shadow and Flame
4. Hour of the Raven
5. Revolution (Celestial Spheres)
6. Tormentor of the Weak
7. The Way of the Deceiver
8. Illusions Dead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illusions Dead Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.