"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Iniquity" Issued By Serenity

Photo of Serenity

Band Photo: Serenity (?)

Symphonic metal act Serenity posted a lyric video for the new track "Iniquity." The song will appear on the upcoming new album "Codex Atlanticus," which will be issued on January 29, 2015 via Napalm Records.

"Codex Atlanticus" is the first album since the departure of the band's guitarist and songwriter Thomas Buchberger, who left for other endeavors.

The track list for the release is:

1. Codex Atlanticus
2. Follow Me
3. Sprouts of Terror
4. Iniquity
5. Reason
6. My Final Chapter
7. Caught in a Myth
8. Fate of Light
9. The Perfect Woman
10. Spirit in the Flesh
11. The Order

Check out "Iniquity" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serenity Releases 'Iniquity' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.