"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Despite Exile Posts "Act IV - Herald Of Blindness" Video

Italy's Despite Exile has revealed a brand new video for brutal deathcore anthem "Act IV: Herald of Blindness" off the band's forthcoming new EP "Disperse." Check it out below, and you can pick up a digital copy of "Disperse" on November 27, 2015. The track listing is as follows:

1. Act I - Gaze of Leviathan
2. Act II - Panoptic Servant
3. Gather Void (Interlude)
4. Act III - Transcendental Observer
5. Wither Sight (Interlude)
6. Act IV - Herald of Blindness
7. Act V - Dissipating Martyrs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Despite Exile Posts 'Herald Of Blindness' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.