"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Benefactor Decease Streaming "Anatomy Of An Angel"

Originally due out in 2013 but pushed back repeatedly, Benefactor Decease has finally dropped new album "Anatomy Of An Angel" via Xtreem Music. You can pick up your own copy right here or stream the entire album below. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Intro - Intermental Excitation
02. Electrical Death
03. Chronicles of a Paraphiliak
04. Anatomy of an Angel
05. The Finest Form For Body Modification
06. Feeling the Razor's Touch
07. Abandonement to the Hanger
08. Subsistence For Regeneretic Impulse
09. Lyssa
10. A Blade in the Dark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Benefactor Decease Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.