"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

NeW Music Video "Miserable Me" Issued By Phantasma

Photo of Phantasma

Band Photo: Phantasma (?)

Phantasma - the new symphonic rock musical featuring Delain's Charlotte Wessels, Serenity's Georg Neuhauser and Everon's Oliver Phillipps - released a new music video for the track "Miserable Me." The song appears on the debut release "Deviant Hearts," which drops today via Napalm Records.

The track listing is:

1. Incomplete
2. The Deviant Hearts
3. Runaway Grey
4. Try
5. Enter Dreamscape (see lyric video here)
6. Miserable Me
7. The Lotus And The Willow
8. Crimson Course
9. Carry Me Home
10. The Sound Of Fear
11. Novaturient
12. Let It Die (see music video here)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Phantasma Issues 'Miserable Me' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.