"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wows Streaming New Track "Hades"

Atmospheric doom / post metal outfit Wows today releases the first single from upcoming album "Aion." Check out "Hades" in the player below.

New album “Aion” will be available on CD/DD via Argonauta Records on November 26, 2015. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Alexithymia
2. Chakpori
3. Nemesi
4. Alaska
5. Path of Decay
6. Riwka
7. Hades
8. Abraxas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wows Streaming New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.