"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


New Music Video "Loss" Premiered By Everthrone

Photo of Everthrone

Band Photo: Everthrone (?)

In the second time this month, Metal Underground.com is proud to host the world premiere of South Carolina progressive metal act Everthone's newest music video. Back on October 6th, the band unleashed a stream of "Consciousness". Today, the band deals with "Loss" with the superb ballad from the upcoming sophomore release "The Dawning," which is set to drop via Divebomb Records on October 30, 2015.

For "The Dawning," Everthrone has once again teamed up with producer Don Debiase of Lava Room/Studio D in Cleveland, OH, creating another innovative and bold approach to the band's dark wave-driven metal.

On "Loss," the band deals with the debt all men must pay....death. Just like the song, the video showcases the band's classier side, with the band all spiffed up and keyboardist Chris Carland performing on a 1922 Steinway Grand Piano.

In celebration of the release of "The Dawning," Everthrone will perform the album in it's entirety at Tremont Music Hall in Charlotte, NC on November 27th.

The track list for the album is:

1. This Great Expanse
2. Consciousness (see music video here)
3. Children Of A Dying Sun
4. Under A Burning Sky (streaming here)
5. Crimson Gold
6. The Anarchist
7. Loss
8. Masquerade
9. Word Of The Oracle
10. All Things Manifest

Metal Underground.com is proud to premiere the music video for the new track "Loss" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Everthrone Deals With 'Loss'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.