"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Saints Of Death Posts "Angels & Demons" Lyric Video

Vancouver's Saints Of Death just posted a new lyric video for the track "Angels & Demons," which is one of five annihilating thrashing death tracks on the band's recently released debut EP. The self-titled EP's full track listing is as follows:

1. Army of Dead (4:22)
2. Doom 5.1 (4:43)
3. Blood Vendetta (3:12)
4. Revolution (4:30)
5. Angels & Demons (4:26)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saints Of Death Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.