"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Album Art, Track List For New EP "At The Cemetery Gates" Revealed By Crimson Dawn

Photo of Crimson Dawn

Band Photo: Crimson Dawn (?)

Italian doom metal act Crimson Dawn - featuring Drakkar guitarist Dario Beretta and Betoken vocalist Antonio Pecere - revealed the album artwork and track listing for the upcoming new EP "At the Cemetery Gates." The EP is the follow up to the 2013 full length debut "In Strange Aeons..." (see review here). The EP will be issued this fall.

The track listing and artwork are as follows:

1. Agarthi
2. The Suffering
3. At the Cemetery Gates
4. Checkmate In Red (Live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Dawn Unveils Album Art, Track List For EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.