"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kylesa Streams New Track "Moving Day"

A fourth track has now come online from Kylesa's impending new album "Exhausting Fire," due to drop on October 2, 2015 via Season Of Mist.

Check out "Moving Day" below, and you can also pre-order your copy of the album right here. The full "Exhausting Fire" track listing is as follows:

1. Crusher
2. Inward Debate
3. Moving Day
4. Lost and Confused (streaming here)
5. Shaping The Southern Sky (streaming here)
6. Falling
7. Night Drive (streaming here)
8. Blood Moon
9. Growing Roots
10. Out Of My Mind
11. Paranoid (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kylesa Streams New Song 'Moving Day'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.