"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Chaos Frame Posts "Paper Sun" Lyric Video

Chaos Frame just released a lyric video today for the track "Paper Sun," taken off the upcoming "Paths To Exile" album due out September 4, 2015 via Nightmare Records.

"Paths To Exile" was mixed by Carlos Alvarez for Dirty Viking Audio (Divine Disorder, Noble Beast, Shadowdance, Judicator) and mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studios (Ayreon, Pain of Salvation, Megadeth, Devin Townsend Project). The album's track listing is:

1. Painful Lessons (5:36)
2. Paths To Exile (7:44)
3. Derceto (5:03)
4. Terra Firma (6:06)
5. Paper Sun (5:29)
6. Giantkiller (7:09)
7. Doomed (5:11)
8. The World Had Two Faces (7:45)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chaos Frame Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.