"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tyranny Releasing New Album "Aeons In Tectonic Interment"

Finnish funeral doom duo Tyranny will unleash the band's first new studio offering in a decade on September 18 via Dark Descent Records.

Titled "Aeons In Tectonic Interment," the record offers up five diseased psalms of slow, tortured, epically bowel-rupturing grimness. Check out a teaser below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Sunless Deluge
2. A Voice Given Unto Ruin
3. Preparation Of A Vessel
4. The Stygian Enclave
5. Bells Of The Black Basilica

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tyranny Releasing First Album In 10 Years"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.