"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Paragon Set Release Date For 'Revenge'

German power metallers PARAGON have set an April 18 European release date through Remedy Records for their new album, "Revenge".

"Revenge" marks the follow-up to the band's successful album "The Dark Legacy", released by Remedy in 2003.

The new CD was recorded in part at Karo studios with the help of an engineer, and the rest of the recording process and mixing was done at Piet Sielck's (IRON SAVIOR) new Powerhouse Studios. The artwork for the record is being done by the Argentine artist Valgorth. PRIMAL FEAR guitarist Tom Naumann makes a guest appearance on lead guitar in the track "Impaler".

"Revenge" track listing:

01. Impaler
02. Assassins
03. Traitor
04. Master of the Seas
05. Revenge
06. Symphony of Pain
07. Beyond the Veil
08. Battle Rages On
09. Art of War
10. Empire of the Lost
11. The Gods Made Heavy Metal (bonus track - MANOWAR cover)
12. Masters of the Seas (edited version ? Japanese bonus track)

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paragon Set Release Date For 'Revenge'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.