"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Graveworm Streaming Entire New Album "Ascending Hate"

Photo of Graveworm

Band Photo: Graveworm (?)

Graveworm is streaming the upcomg new album "Ascending Hate" in its entirety below. The new effort is set to drop June 19th via AFM Records.

Fans of the band all ready know that Graveworm is well known for cover versions of pop and rock songs. This time they've zeroed in on Bon Jovi's "Runaway" and Michael Jackson's "Billie Jean."

The entire track listing reads as follows:

01. Stillborn
02. Liars To The Lions
03. Blood, Torture And Death
04. Downfall Of Heaven
05. Son Of Lies
06. Buried Alive
07. Rise Again
08. The Death Heritage
09. To The Empire Of Madness
10. Nocturnal Hymns II (The Death Anthem)
11. Runaway [Bon Jovi cover]
12. Billie Jean [Michael Jackson cover]

Check out now the new album "Ascending Hate" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graveworm Posts Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.