"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blaze Of Perdition Posts New Song "Królestwo Niczyje"

Polish black metal group Blaze Of Perdition has revealed a new track in anticipation of upcoming third studio album, "Near Death Revelations," set to be released on June 26th worldwide via Agonia Records.

The song is called "Królestwo Niczyje" and can be listened to via the Agonia Records YouTube channel. The full album's track listing is:

1. Królestwo Niczyje
2. Into the Void Again (streaming here)
3. When Mirrors Shatter
4. Dreams Shall Flesh
5. Cold Morning Fears
6. The Tunnel
7. Of No Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blaze Of Perdition Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.