"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut Album "Pissing In The Holy Grail" Expected From Xenofanes This Week

Swedish blackened thrash act Xenofanes, originally formed in 1993, will finally issue a debut album entitled "Pissing in the Holy Grail" through Iron Shield Records (with distribution via Pure Steel Records) tomorrow (May 29th). The band issued six demo, promo and/or split releases since forming and re-forming (2010).

The track list for "Pissing in the Holy Grail" is:

1. Soulthirst
2. Vermin of the Earth
3. Spitfire Inferno
4. Mentally Damaged
5. Next Stop Purgatory
6. Ancient Predator
7. Eruption of Hate
8. Speed Dating Antichrist
9. Pissing in the Holy Grail

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xenofanes To Release Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.