"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blaze Of Perdition Streams New Song "Into The Void Again"

Polish enigmatic black metal force Blaze Of Perdition has unveiled a new track online, titled "Into The Void Again," which can be heard below.

"Into The Void Again" is from the group's forthcoming album "Near Death Revelations." The brand new opus is scheduled to land on June 26th worldwide via Agonia Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Królestwo Niczyje
2. Into the Void Again
3. When Mirrors Shatter
4. Dreams Shall Flesh
5. Cold Morning Fears
6. The Tunnel
7. Of No Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blaze Of Perdition Travels 'Into The Void Again'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.