"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Next To None Posts "A Light In The Dark" Album Trailer

Next To None recently signed to InsideOut and has released a video EPK in advance of upcoming album "A Light in the Dark." The group's debut album is due for release on June 30th in the U.S. and June 29th in Europe.

Based in Pennsylvania, Next To None features Max Portnoy on drums, Ryland Holland on guitar, Kris Rank on bass, and Thomas Cuce on keyboards and lead vocals.

Drummer Max Portnoy says, "It's so exciting to be signing with InsideOut...the home of the greatest prog bands in the world! We are honored to be part of the family."

Says producer Mike Portnoy, "Producing the Next To None album was like a trip back in time for me. I couldn't be prouder of this album and think that Next To None represents the next generation of progressive metal."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Edge Of Sanity
2. You Are Not Me
3. Runaway
4. A Lonely Walk
5. Control
6. Lost
7. Social Anxiety
8. Legacy
9. Blood On My Hands
Digital-only bonus tracks:
10. Fortune Cookie
11. Deafening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Next To None Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.