"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Track "Bay Of Pigs" Available From Civil War

Photo of Civil War

Band Photo: Civil War (?)

Sweden's Civil War released a music video for the new track "Bay of Pigs," which premiered over at Decibel Magazine at this location (also in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming new release "Gods & Generals," which is set to drop on May 6, 2015 via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. War of the World
2. Bay of Pigs
3. Braveheart
4. The Mad Piper
5. USS Monitor
6. Tears from the North
7. Admiral over the Oceans
8. Back to Iwo Jima
9. Schindler's Ark
10. Gods and Generals
11. Knights of Dalecarlia (Bonus Track)
12. Colours on My Shield (Bonus Track)

Check out "Bay of Pigs" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Civil War Releases 'Bay Of Pigs' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.