"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Desperate Vows" Released By Nightrage

Photo of Nightrage

Band Photo: Nightrage (?)

Greek melodic death metal act Nightrage released a lyric video for the new track "Desperate Vows." The song appears on the upcoming new album "The Puritan," which is set for release on April 24th via Despotz Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Puritan
2. With a Blade of a Knife
3. Desperate Vows
4. Endless Night
5. Foul Vile Life
6. Stare into Infinity
7. Lone Lake
8. Son of Sorrow
9. When Gold Turns to Rust
10. Fathomless
11. Kiss of a Sycophant

Check out "Desperate Vows" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightrage Releases 'Desperate Vows' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.