"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blaze Of Perdition Releasing "Near Death Revelations"

Agonia Records is proud to announce the signing of the rising Polish black metal force, Blaze Of Perdition.

Both parties are excited in this new venture and are pleased to announce that the band's third full-length album will be titled "Near Death Revelations." The album is scheduled to be released this June, with the cover artwork available below.

After a tragic road accident in November 2013, the band's career was open to doubt, but the event did not manage to slow Blaze Of Perdition for long. The upcoming "Near Death Revelations" album will refer directly to those past experiences. The track listing is as follows:

1. Królestwo Niczyje
2. Into the Void Again
3. When Mirrors Shatter
4. Dreams Shall Flesh
5. Cold Morning Fears
6. The Tunnel
7. Of No Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blaze Of Perdition Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.