"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Gangrena Releases Self-Titled Album

After two previous albums, the Chilean band Gangrena releases its third production simply entitled "Gangrena" through Australis Records. The album features 13 tracks of fast and brutal death metal.

You can hear the song "Antiguos y negros ritos" in the player below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Yo soy el fuego
2. La sangre inicia
3. Viaje al infierno
4. Un baño de sangre
5. Cicatrices profanas
6. Tráfico de muerte
7. Decapitación
8. Colapso invisible
9. Reviento en demencia
10. Negra caverna metal
11. Liberando demonios
12. Alucinaciones macabras
13. Antiguos y negros ritos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gangrena Releases Third Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.