"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Anderson Pose Releases "My Cross Section" Music Video

Hungarian mathcore band Anderson Pose just released a new music video featuring a song off the band's newly released debut EP.

Check out "My Cross Section" in the player below, taken off the "~" EP (yeah, the name of the EP is the tilde symbol, otherwise known as that squiggly line on the keyboard no one ever really uses). The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Oneironaut 05:29
2. My Cross Section 02:41
3. Sonder 01:24
4. Paul:Trap 05:15
5. The Tree That Learned To Fly 06:48

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anderson Pose Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.