"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Track "This Mania" Available From Apostle Of Solitude

Indianapolis doom metal act Apostle of Solitude, featuring ex-The Gates of Slumber drummer Chuck Brown (here on vocals and guitar), posted a music video for the new track "This Mania." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Of Woe and Wounds," the third full length studio release due out on November 4th in North America via Cruz Del Sur Music (October 31st in Europe).

The track listing for the album is:

1. Distance and the Cold Heart
2. Blackest of Times
3. Whore’s Wings
4. Lamentations of a Broken Man
5. Die Vicar Die
6. Push Mortal Coil
7. This Mania
8. Siren
9. Luna
10. Distance and the Cold Heart (Reprise)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apostle Of Solitude Releases 'This Mania' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.