"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Two New Tracks "Kill Me If You Can" And "Beyond The Grave" Leaked By Darkology Ahead Of European Tour

Dallas power/progressive metal act Darkology "leaked" a couple of new tracks - "Kill Me If You Can" and "Beyond The Grave" - from the upcoming release "Fated to Burn." The album was delayed, which was explained in a recent statement by the band, and no timetable for release has been set by Rockaholics Records.

The two tracks were released ahead of the band's European trek with Overkill, Prong and Enforcer, which starts on October 30th (see dates here). The tracks feature Firewind/Adagio/Iron Mask vocalist Kelly Sundown Carpenter, who could not commit to the tour. A touring vocalist was teased by the band via its Facebook Page, but no name has been officially released as of yet.

The track list for "Fated to Burn" is:

1. Kill Me If You Can
2. Beyond the Grave
3. On Morrows Break
4. The Eyes of the Machine
5. Quantum Genocide
6. The Shadows of Oth
7. Fated to Burn
8. 21st Century Frankensteins (Nobot 2)
9. Festival of Fear
10. Holy
11. Nightmare King: (i) Shadows of the Abyss; (ii) The Summoning; (iii) The Construct; (iv) Eternus Nocturne: The Dark Domain
12. Your Hollow Soul (Work in progress – instrumental mix) (Japanese Bonus Track)

Check out "Kill Me If You Can" and "Beyond The Grave" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkology Leaks Two New Tracks Ahead Of Tour"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.