"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Apostle Of Solitude Announces New Album "Of Woe And Wounds"

U.S. doom act Apostle Of Solitude today reveals new album "Of Woe And Wounds" is due out November 4th, 2014 via Cruz Del Sur Music.

You can now hear the track "Luna" online via the player below. The album features cover artwork by David Csicsely and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Distance and the Cold Heart
2. Blackest of Times
3. Whore’s Wings
4. Lamentations of a Broken Man
5. Die Vicar Die
6. Push Mortal Coil
7. This Mania
8. Siren
9. Luna
10. Distance and the Cold Heart (reprise)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apostle Of Solitude Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.