"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Souls Of Jack Ketch Releases Debut Self-Titled Album

Souls of Jack Ketch was born from the ashes of various metal and hardcore bands in the north east of England.

Formed at the beginning of 2012, the band is now releasing a debut, self-titled album. Listen in below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Going to Ground 04:10
2. Ouroboros 04:38
3. Hate Foundation 04:13
4. Anonymous 06:08
5. Uprising 04:24
6. Wraith Seed 06:26
7. Why Call Him God 04:08
8. Primal Urge 03:44
9. A Stark Truth 03:50
10. Monologue 03:10

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Souls Of Jack Ketch Releases Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.