"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Helix Nebula Releases "Meridian" EP

The Helix Nebula has officially released new EP "Meridian," which you can now pick up at Bandcamp or stream in full below.

"Meridian" was produced, mixed, and mastered by Simon Grove at Nerve Studios, while the drums were recorded by Shane Edwards at Electric Sun Studios. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sea Of Suns 05:45
2. Temple 03:47
3. Convalescence 03:16
4. Time Piece 04:03
5. Sailing Stone (feat. Plini) 05:30
6. Crystal Plains 05:30

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Helix Nebula Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.