"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Disperse Shoots New Music Video For "Message From Atlantis"

Progressive metal outfit Disperse recently announced the upcoming release of a new music video for the track "Message from Atlantis." The video is set for a tentative release in early September.

Disperse is also offering the track "Enigma of Abode" as a free download on Bandcamp. "Enigma of Abode" is taken from Disperse's Season of Mist debut album, "Living Mirrors." The track listing is as follows:

1. Dancing With Endless Love
2. Enigma of Abode
3. Profane the Ground
4. Prana
5. Message from Atlantis
6. WOW!
7. Universal Love
8. Be Afraid of Nothing
9. Unbroken Shiver
10. Touching the Golden Cloud
11. Butoh
12. Choices over Me
13. AUM

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disperse Shoots Music Video, Offers Track Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.