"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Nothing On The Way" Streaming From Overcharge

Italian speed metal/punk metal act Overcharge is streaming another new track from the debut full length album "Accelerate." Check out the track "Nothing On The Way" in the player below. "Accelerate" drops via Unspeakable Axe Records on September 30, 2014.

The track list for the album is:

1. Accelerate (streaming here)
2. As If There Were No Tomorrow
3. Dirt
4. Drown in Your Own
5. Nothing on the Way
6. Leave Behind
7. Nowhere to Go
8. Water of Fire
9. No Law
10. Don't Waste a Breath

Check out "Nothing On The Way" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overcharge Streaming New Song 'Nothing On The Way'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.