"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Beyond Good And Evil" Released By Machinae Supremacy

What would happen if Jinx from League of Legends found herself at a Machinae Supremacy concert with a camera? Well, Swedish "SID Metal" act Machinae Supremacy shows you with the new music video "Beyond Good and Evil."

The song appears on upcoming new release "Phantom Shadow," which is set for release on August 22nd (EU) and August 26th (USA) via Spinefarm Records. A review for the album can be found at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. I Wasn't Made for the World I Left Behind
2. The Villain of this Story
3. Perfect Dark
4. Europa
5. Throne of Games
6. Meanwhile in the Hall Of Shadows
7. Phantom Battle
8. Captured (Sara's Theme)
9. Renegades
10. Beyond Good and Evil
11. The Second One
12. Redemption Was Never Really My Thing
13. The Bigger They Are the Harder They Fall
14. Versus

Additional live footage for the video was filmed by Kevin Park. The video was recorded at Machinae Supremacy's first USA concert at MAGFest in January 2014. Rehearsal footage recorded by Mr Sidstyler Chris Cook in Manhattan, NYC, in December 2013. Jinx Cosplay is by Ely Renae. Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Machinae Supremacy Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.