"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Grifter Releases "Princess Leia" Music Video

The Obelisk is premiering Grifter's new video for "Princess Leia," which appears on forthcoming album, "Return Of The Bearded Brethren" due out next month via Ripple Music. Check out the clip below.

The album, which includes many tales of Guinness, ’70s sex symbols, drinking regrets, religious folly and more, is slotted for to be released on August 12th in North America, August 18th in Europe and will be available on CD, limited vinyl & digital formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Black Gold
2. She Mountain
3. Paranoiac Blues
4. Princess Leia
5. Bow Down To The Monkey
6. Braggard’s Boast
7. It’s Not Me, It’s You
8. Fire Water
9. The Return Of The Bearded Brethren
10. Fairies Wear Boots (Black Sabbath cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grifter Releases 'Princess Leia' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.