"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Ahead Of You All" Streaming From The Dagger

Swedish hard rock/traditional metal act The Dagger, featuring ex-Dismember members Tobias Cristiansson (bass) (Grave), Fred Estby (drums) and David Blomqvist (guitars), is streaming the new track "Ahead of You All." The song appears on the upcoming debut self-titled album that drops on June 30th via Century Media Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Ahead Of You All (4:37)
2. Call Of 9 (4:12)
3. Ballad Of An Old Man (5:26)
4. Skygazer (4:18)
5. Electric Dawn (3:44)
6. 1978 (3:49)
7. Dogs Of Warning (5:55)
8. Nocturnal Triumph (4:23)
9. Inside The Monolithic Dome (5:15)
10. Dark Cloud (2:36)

Check out "Ahead of You All" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Dagger Streaming New Track 'Ahead Of You All'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.