"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Maze Of Terror Posts Full "Skullcrusher" EP Online

Peruvian metal outfit Maze Of Terror has made the band's entire previous "Skullcrusher" EP available online for streaming. Give it a listen below, or at the group's Bandcamp page here. The "Skullcrusher" track listing is:

1. Hatred and Repression 04:47
2. Damned to Eternal Pyre 04:29
3. Lord of Destruction 05:41
4. Rivals 05:10
5. Run with Death 04:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maze Of Terror Posts Full EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.