"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Miasmal Streaming New Song "Until The Last"

Gothenburg's Miasmal has launched the first track from upcoming album, "Cursed Redeemer," which is due out April 21st in Europe and May 13th in North America via Century Media Records. Check out "Until The Last" below, thanks to Terrorizer.com.

Recorded in no more than 7 days with Fredrik Nordström at the mighty Studio Fredman, Miasmal's sophomore effort, "Cursed Redeemer," continues the band's aim of unleashing straight-forward death metal upon the masses. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cursed Redeemer
2. Call Of The Revenant
3. Whisky Train
4. Excelsior
5. A Veiled Remembrance
6. Until The Last
7. Frozen In Time
8. 2013

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Miasmal Streaming 'Until The Last'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.